Preisträger seit 2000

Jahr Preisträger Titel der Arbeit
2016 Dr. rer. nat. Matthias Leisegang für seine Forschungsarbeiten zur Analyse von Krebsmutationen als Ziel der adoptiven T-Zelltherapie
2014 Ph.D. Jane Holland Combined Wnt/beta-catenin, Met, and CXCL12/CXCR4 signals characterize basal breast cancer and predict disease outcome
2013 Dr. med. Dr. rer. nat. Sandrine Sander Entwicklung von Mausmodellen für reife B-Zell-Lymphome des Menschen - Zusammenspiel von MYC und PI3K in der Burkitt-Lymphomentstehung
2012 Hua Jing, Dr. med. Julia Kase Opposing roles of NF-kB in anti-cancer treatment outcome unveiled by cross-species investigations
2010 Dr. med. Anne Letsch A clinical and immunologic phase 2 trial of Wilms tumor gene product 1 (WT1) peptide vaccination in patients with AML an MDS
2010 Dr. rer. nat. Maurice Reimann Tumor Stroma-derived TGF-ß limits myc-driven lymphomagenesis via suv39h1-dependent senescence
2008 Dr. rer. nat. Irina Nazarenko Mechanisms of the HRSL3 tumor suppressor function in ovarian carcinoma cells
2007 Dr. med. Stephan Mathas, Dr. med. Martin Janz Intrinsic Inhibition of Transcription Factor E2A by HLH Proteins ABF-1 and Id2 Mediates Reprogramming of Neoplastic B Cells in Hodgkin Lymphoma
2006 Prof. Dr. med. Clemens A. Schmitt Oncogene-included senescence as an initial barrier in lymphoma development
2005 Dr. med. Christiane Voit Molecular Staging in Stage II and III Melanoma Patients an its Effect on Long-Term Survival
2004 Dr. med. Arne Scholz Activated Signal Transducer and Activator of Transcription 3 (STAT3) Supports the Malignant Phenotype of Human Pancreatic Cancer
2002 Dr. Cornelia Eckert Prognostic Value of minimal residual disease in relapsed childhood acute lymphoblastic leukaemia
2000 Dr. Peter Daniel Expression of the Death Gene Bik/NbK Promotes Sensitivity to Drug-Induced Apoptosis in Corticosteroid-Resistant T-Cell Lymphoma and Prevents Tumor Growth in Servere Combined Immunodeficient Mice

Der Curt Meyer-Gedächtnispreis wurde in den Jahren  2001, 2003, 2009, 2011, 2015 nicht vergeben.